Notes from Qinghai, China

Image by Africasiaeuro via Flickr

Notes from Qinghai, China.




From notes from Qinghai :







Today, the People’s Republic of China is divided into 23 provinces, five autonomous regions and three municipalities directly under the Central Government.

Tibet, one of the five autonomous regions, is inhabited primarily by people of Tibetan ethnicity ”

Read more : Facebook

Yellow River
Image by Africasiaeuro via FlickrFacebook



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s