Magic words

Magic

The following words should be a guidance to everlasting luck, goodness, and prosperity…
The wrods were given to me by a person I honor forever. Life, conduct, wisdom, kindness, energy, willpower, persistence, gentleness, a great teacher. Mr. V.V.K. Sharma, a Brahmin, also a great Indian teacher,..


This is in his honor : Follow his teaching and you will experience a great  life….

Related Articles
One thought on “Magic words

  1. Nobody expected time to pass along so quickly, we all grew older, wisdom – or not. Sometimes I remember Mr. Sharma, who I have not heard from again. It has been over twenty years since he gave me this piece of advice. Honestly I found it difficult to live by the rules.

Leave a Reply

